/

FLUGGESELLSCHAFTEN

FLUGGESELLSCHAFTEN MIT BÜROS IN YANGON UND REGELMÄßIGE INTERNATIONALE FLUGVERBINDUNG NACH MYANMAR:

Bangkok/Suvarnabbumi:

- Thai Airways International (TG) www.thaiairways.com
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com
- Bangkok Airways (PG) www.bangkokair.com
- Thai Smile (WE) www.thaismileair.com/en/
- Myanmar National Airline (UB) www.flymna.com/

Bangkok/Don Mueang:

- Thai Air Asia (FD) www.airasia.com
- Nok Airline (DD) www.nokair.com
- Thai Lion Air (SL) www.lionairthai.com/en/

Beijing:

- Air China (CA) www.airchina.com

Chiang Mai:

- Air Kamboza (K7) www.airkbz.com
- Bangkok Airways (PG) www.bangkokair.com 
- Myanmar National Airline (UB) www.flymna.com/

Dhaka:

- Biman Bangladesh Airlines (BG) www.bimanbangladeshairlines.com

Doha:

- Qatar Airways (QR) www.qatarairways.com

Dubai:

- Emirates Airline https://www.emirates.com/us/english

Gaya:

- Air India (AI) www.airindia.com
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com

Guangzhou:

- China Southern (CZ) http://www.csair.com/au/en/
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com

Hanoi:

- Vietnam Airlines (VN) www.vietnamairlines.com
- VietJet Air (VJ) www.vietjetair.com

Ho Chi Minh City:

- Vietnam Airlines (VN) www.vietnamairlines.com 
- VietJet Air (VJ) www.vietjetair.com

Hong Kong:

- Cathy Dragon (KA) www.cathaypacific.com
- Myanmar National Airline (UB) www.flymna.com

Kolkata:

- Air India (AI) www.airindia.com
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com

Kuala Lumpur

- Malaysia Airlines (MH) www.malaysiaairlines.com.my
- Malindo Air (OD) www.malindoair.com
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com

Kunming:

- China Eastern Airlines (MU) http://www.flychinaeastern.com/
- Air China (CA) www.airchina.com

Mao Sot:

- Nok Airline (DD) www.nokair.com

Phnom Penh:

- Emirates Airline (EK) https://www.emirates.com/us/english

Seoul:

- Korea Air (KE) www.koreaair.com

Singapore

- Singapore Airlines (SQ) www.singaporeair.com
- SilkAir (MI) www.silkair.com  
- Myanmar Airways International (8M) www.maiair.com  
- Myanmar National Airline (UB) www.flymna.com/
- Jet Star Asia Airways (3K) www.jetstar.com

Taipei:

- China Airlines (CI) http://www.china-airlines.com/en/index.html

Tokyo:

- All Nippon Airways (NH) www.allnipponairways.com

FLUGGESELLSCHAFTEN

Loading...